My journey to Cox's Bazar

2 16
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sizan200
empty
empty
empty

I had a memorable trip to Cox's Bazar and St. Martin's Island when I was a student of class seven. I remember all the things happened to me during the trip. My uncle and aunt lived in Chittagong at that time and they invited us to visit them. My cousin Saleha was of the same age as I was. So I felt delighted when my mother told me about the visit. We live in Rajshahi and Chittagong is far away. First we planed to go to Dhaka by bus and then to Chittagong by train. One fine morning we got on a bus at Rajshahi at 7 o'clock in the morning. Normally it takes about six hours to reach Dhaka from Rajshahi. Unfortunately, there was a huge traffic jam from on the way and the journey took almost eight hours to reach Dhaka. So we had to stay in a hotel in Dhaka for the night and the next morning we took the train to Chittagong at 8 in the morning from Kamlapur railway

station. We were unlucky again because the train also arrived late at Chittagong. But we felt happy because my uncle and aunt received us at the station. Next morning we started for Cox's Bazar. We arrived there at about two and spent the rest of the day by the sea side. I had not seen the sea earlier so it was an exciting experience for me. We stayed at a hotel there. Early next morning we went to the beach again and saw the beautiful sunrise. We walked along the beach, bathed in sea water, ate sea food and enjoyed ourselves.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago

Comments

Wow... Good story... I'm interest to go there... Subscribe me, i'm done your

$ 0.00
3 years ago

assalamoalikom i have suscribe u pls suscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago