Much needed person

0 10
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sizan200
empty
empty
empty

You are always with me

All the time when i fall

When i need you, you are the only who was there

I never wanted that for you

A broken home

But the truth is

It sounds worse than it is

It was always broken

I cant walk, he taught me

Duty and honour

I cant talk he teach me

Framed by walls

And a roof

Happiness lain on an altar of

Ideals

Not a home but a house

Ruled by ghosts

And now I am

Alive

Home is blood and bone

A kiss on the forehead

The comfort of my loud snoring in the night

As my fathers snoring was to me

In our modest home

Which wasn’t really broken

The foundation just rested on something other than

Father is a best gift that god gifted to us

My childhood life is so memorable for him.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago

Comments