Minds canvas

2 15
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sizan200
empty
empty
empty

I am not an artist

Still want to draw something

Grossly holding the brush

My heart break by crush

Painting with a lost mind

The canvas is standing

In front of my eyes

Like as a mirror

Everything is go like error

Try to reflect mind’s thoughts

In the canvas of mind

Again i draw something

Again the brush is moving

Again you are in my mind

It’s doing something

I draw your face

I am in absent mind

My vision seems not mine

Someone helps to feel that

Try to draw

A story of flash fiction

Addiction or affection

Whatever’s that

I am not conscious but

Still superficial

Try to take a profound sense

Now a pic is visualized so much

Oh God,

What’s that

My lost love

My first love

Still persists

In the deepest corner of my mind

My mind is under control by your heart.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow ❤ nice post bro❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago