Love in soul

2 15
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sizan200
empty
empty
empty

I LOVE YOU NOT

I love you not...

Obviously!

Certainly!

I love you a lot.

Perchance I'm pretending.

Perchance I'm drunk.

But there's something

Bad am feeling.

That oft tenses me

I know not why?

Days pass doing nothing

But playing guitar

Reposing lonely

To shady sacred figs...

When winds of autumn blow.

When goblets of wine overflow.

When early stars of sunset shine.

My poetic soul feels demons;

The demons, that bring me dangers.

Nowadays see I strangers

In my friends and wellwishers.

Just these things tense me.

And nothing else happens.

And nothing else happens.

22
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago

Comments

I love you a lot.

Perchance I'm pretending.

Perchance I'm drunk.

But there's something

Bad am feeling.

That oft tenses me

I know not why?

Days pass doing nothing

But playing guitar

Reposing lonely

To shady sacred figs...

When winds of autumn blow.

When goblets of wine overflow.

When early stars of sunset shine.

My poetic soul feels demons;

The demons, that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesomw dear friend. ...i love these article a lot...

$ 0.00
3 years ago