Love expressed by sky

3 11
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sizan200
empty
empty
empty

Untied to you, like, don't touch you

Praying to this heart, so it's close to you

I love so much from a distance, the rainy day I want,

I'll get your touch, get my trash

Courtesy of you, when you know the rainy-

I want you to be tall, my favorite.

Thirsty my heart, waiting for you

When you break, no rainy night

I gave you my sky, I gave it to you

Where to let me go, I won't let it go

Really, you're clockling, my sky-

I got you with chains, just love. Love me as you can.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago

Comments

Wow just love it amazing yr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™I love it. Also the cloudy sky picture with this poeme. You're so talented. I wish you best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just amazing photographs.. just love these photograph..dear husband๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜..your writing also very nice.. You described very beautifully..sky with clouds๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜..

$ 0.00
3 years ago