If Girl marry a poet

3 39
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sizan200
empty
empty
empty

Every girls like poetry

If i marry a poet i dont need to read

He always telling me poet,

I marry a poet

If I marry a poet,

He will spill ink onto my pure soul

And patch it with flatters

And hyperbolic flowers

If I marry a poet, all he'll know is how to cuddle my curves with his pen

His vision will deceive his heart

He'll look at me as a paper

And write his soul's desires onto my fair skin

Her dream come true

Her mind and soul feelup with poetry

If I marry a poet,

We will become the perfect

Example of metaphor flowing

On the slippery lips of all and sundry

If I marry a poet,

Every night dinner

Will be a banquet of words

Luring our day to the arms of night

If I marry a poet,

He will turn me into poetic lines

My existence will be a rhyme scheme

And our relationship will be in stanzas.

If a marry a poet,

He'll make love to me on paper.@sploitt ell his paper of my lips blossoming tender roses

He'll tell his paper stories about my spotless skin

And yet all am full of are insecurities and a lot to hide.

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago

Comments

Nice post

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

nice poet...dear .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww.. Very nice writing.. I also like poetry.. And i live to write and read poems..

$ 0.00
3 years ago