I want to love you

5 23
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sizan200
empty
empty
empty

"Where to put you my love

Where will I keep you?

She thinks of me

More fear of losing than happy of power,

Only that suspicion arises in my mind.

I will keep my eyes on you

I want to hug you daily

Doubt still does not leave behind,

If I lose you in these tears at any one moment.

I will keep my smile on you to see you happy

Arranged very carefully

One fear still makes me think,

If I forget this smile for any reasons.

I will keep you in this house of mind

Lots of love to you my love

That skepticism there just makes me think that

If you leave the house without a reason,

The mind will be abandoned in this life.

Where will I keep you?

In my heart and brain

Only mine does

No doubt, fear cannot go anywhere.

There will be no fear of losing

Suspicion of leaving

I want to keep you there.

I make you my poem

And read hundred times

Decorate with words in my poems,

I put in my feelings

Be thoughtful

On every page of the poem.

I am mad for your love

I will keep it in the library of the mind

Be created by me

Little to everyone but unique to me.

Love me baby i am hungry for your love.

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago

Comments

Lovely 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Xoss❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. You are right and i think we people should love each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago