I want to live

0 22
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sizan200
empty
empty
empty

Let's open the window

He's a quiet young man in the neighborhood

Stand the whole part of the rally

They're starting with the lightning eyes

Cleaned hands first

He's running from the bottom of the chest

I want to live

I want to live

I want to live

I heard that woman in that molding house

Sometimes it's a letter to anyone who wrote

From life to poem.

No rice, young man

Can't get he's a dream girl

Life might be his different

So it's going and telling the heart from the deep

I want to live

I want to live

I want to live

Sometimes the wet grape of the morning

If it were to walk on a gentle foot

The black and white sari fell

Sleeping is a strange woman

Sur.ru, a protest of Abinashi poem

Life might be his different

So it's going and telling the heart from the deep

I want to live

I want to live.

I want to live

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago

Comments