I loved a girl

3 20
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sizan200
empty
empty
empty

A day when i falling love with a girl just look into her eyes. Her soul was so pure that my heart fall into love with her. Day by day our relation was deeper. I loved her because her honesty and truthfulness. But one day i make a mistake. She talk with my ex and somehow she caught me. And our trust start breaking from that. She also hide many things to me. After 2year we are in a long distance relationship. Our relationship is become worsts and now she said to me that i must be watch my Face in mirror. Why because i dont deserve her.

Okay fine i will pray for your future until i love you. And i promise you that you never see my face again.

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago

Comments

Excellent

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

pure that my heart fall into love with her. Day by day our relation was deeper. I loved her because her honesty and truthfulness. But one day i make a mistake. She talk with my ex and somehow she caught me. And our trust start breaking from that. She also hide many things to me. After 2year we are in a long distance relationship. Our relationship is become worsts and now she said to me that i must be watch my Face in mirror. Why because i dont deserve her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really!! only that is the reason?? Haha..you said she gave pain to you.You can't bothered anymore... And you Don't need her.. You said her to found a new one.. You misbehaved with her, called her bitch..😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago