I love you

6 17
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sizan200
empty
empty
empty

"I have never loved someone as much as I love you, I don't care that it is bad to love you excessively. I enjoy loving you and I will always do so, if someone asks me what my first love was, I will say your name without thinking, because despite that you have not been my first love, you were the first to make me feel this love so great that I feel now, a love that I have never felt before for someone."

Yeah thats you my love. You you forget me i never can. You are the one i really need.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago

Comments

Wow you are brilliant writer.i really like your performance.please back something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Birds sing.

Rain is your call

The white ben dreams, off the nose.

That's why I sit alone,

I'm the one who talks to the grass

The grass is all shattered

If you want to, you don't light,

A dream night,

Praying around the sky,

Laugh to say the moon,

When the light comes to an end,

I know you're welcome.

The white dreams of a holiday.

That's why I sit alone,

I'm the one who talks to the

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When a girl loves she loves from heart but when a man love her girl. He loves from his soul. Women needs to understand his mood and situation too. If she cant the Relation break like a dryer leaf.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣Ohh really..if A man love by soul then he can't breaking up by a silly reason.. So please shut up.. Don't blame women.. A relationship depends on both side..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm.. Tell this your new Gf and whom you are flirting.. But Don't blame me.. Don't be good by saying this..I know in some days you will forget about me.. So these word doesn’t meant anything anymore..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmm... This is lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago