I love kakashi hatake

2 18
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sizan200
empty
empty
empty

Kakashi hatake is one of my favourite charecter in naruto anime. He is tall cool handsome and smart. He is intelligent and calm. He always protect his friends and his student with his life. I draw many picture of him and i have so many cool picture of his actions. At the age of 13, soon after becoming a jonin, Kakashi was assigned to lead Obito and Rin on a mission that would benefit Konoha in the ongoing third shinobi worldwar They were to destroy the kannabi bridge that was awesome and action sinary which was being used by iwagakura forces to move into kusagakure . there was many action in this anime cartoon callded naruto.

Please watch the naruto anime and you will be a big fan of kakashi hatake i promise you. I am 20 years old but i am a anime addition because of his action since.

The legendary anime called naruto taught me how to survive in the real world how to choose friends and take actions to every moment. I love kakashi, i love (naruto)

6
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago

Comments

The super mysterious sensei in. Ninja world (Naruto) kakashi is one of the most popular anime characters in Naruto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love the anime naruto, I'm a huge fan of anime❤ I like the character of kakashi-sensei the way he teach his students and all. My favorite characters are gaara, neji, and super duper fav is shikamaru❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago