I am Helpless without you

5 15
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sizan200
empty
empty
empty

That's why you are so unknown

That's why I made you sad

How can you be so unfamiliar

This is how I have changed so much

He removed all the pain in his chest

Let's change ...

Why don't you understand

I am helpless without you

All my love is around you

My guilt was as much as yours

You .. forgive me ..

How many nights have I cried

With deep pain in the chest

I am drowning in emptiness

You take me back

Why don't you understand

I am helpless without you

All my love is around you

My guilt was as much as yours

You forgive me

I will forget as many times as I thought

I remember more than that

Leave all those days of hope

I can't forget

Why don't you understand

I am helpless without you

All my love is around you

My guilt was as much as yours

You forgive me

That's why you are so unknown

That's why I made you sad

How can you be so unfamiliar,

This is how I have changed so much.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago

Comments

Oh Nice...😍😍

Onk valo kotha.. Amr shuna valo lagcha.. Pre-purchase World of Warcraft: Shadowlands and join the armies of the dead as a Death Knight of any race, including the Pandaren and all Allied Races! Cross the threshold and discover a realm where the very balance between life and death is at stake. ... Onk valo.. Omk valo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Subscribe me And I will back to you Dear😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow such a beautiful writing.. I love it.. Keep writing like this more.. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article...πŸ’›πŸ§‘πŸ’™πŸ’šβ€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just here to earn cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago