I am gonna be nature

2 10
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sizan200
empty
empty
empty

I'll burn in the sun, weep in the rain

We'll blossom, fly

I'll be nature.

I'll be a beauty of Flower

I'm gonna sit in the full moon and listen to the happiness

I'll be nature.

I'll build a fantastic house on the river

I'll float like a boat

I'll be nature.

I'll walk like a river

I'll walk the wilderness on the road like the bare poet

I'll be nature.

I'll play the unity in the shadow of a true singer

I'll be lost in the red floods at the Red Fair

I'll be nature.

I will be in the body in the air with the mild spirit

I'll sing with the middle and sing

I'll be nature

I'll pick up the swine flowers in winter morning.

I'll talk to my ears on the tea bird

I'll hear the sea roar at night

I'm gonna sow a dream of mejavros.

I'll be on the ground, too

When will we sit on the isolated island?

I'll be nature.

I'll call the body on the tree

I'll eat the fruits of nature

I'll fall into the storm.

I'll get the boat in the middle

I'll be nature

I'll never grow up as a child.

When, even man, I'll be a woman again

I'll be a child of nature

I will win nature as nature

I'm gonna be nature

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago

Comments

Very beautiful writing.. I love this. I love all of word and line you have written.. Just a beautiful thought dear❤❤..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing and beautiful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago