i am Blind in your love

0 31
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sizan200
empty
empty
empty

I'm blind in your love

What the blame for that,

I'll find you, my friend.

- Morning - afternoon .

I'll burn it, too

We made it a bunch of fire ,

You were in love with me, buddy

It was all sin.

I'm blind in your love

What the blame for that,

I'll find you, my friend.

- Morning - afternoon .

I forgot about you

A tribe's house.

I did with a cup.

Smell the leg.

How can I wait?

Love heat.

You were in love with me.

A friend was all sin.

Lost the way

It's all lonely.

Your love is for me

What a price.

I bought it in the name of love

The curse of the Blaze ,

You were in love with me, buddy.

It was all sin.

I'm blind in your love

What the blame for that,

I'll find you, my friend.

- Morning - afternoon .

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago

Comments