Dont break my House

1 36
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sizan200
empty
empty
empty

You're gonna break my house.

I'm the owner of this house.

I'll cry at your corner,

The one who did it later.

The one that softened the path ,

I hit him on the way.

The night that wake up for her.

He's sleeping.

You're gonna break my house.

I'm the owner of this house.

I'm gonna break your nose,

I tie her leg.

Who has gone to hit the chest,

I'm crying.

That emperor poisoned dot,

I give her a beautiful song,

And we give flower him after being thorny-

All of them.

I'll cry you at your corner,

The one who did it later.

It's buried in the moor.

I'm in chest.

love the colorful flowers.

I'll catch flowers.

The one who says he's a neutral statement,

I didn't handle him by the hand,

How many hell I'm gonna be-

Decree is absolute-

I'll cry you at your corner,

The one who did it i will see him later.

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago

Comments

apni valo lekhok..amar lekha dekhben asa kori

$ 0.00
3 years ago