Billion years of love

2 14
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sizan200
empty
empty
empty

Daily morning i see only you

With every coming up sun

I see nothing

But darkness

With every setting sun

I’m desperate for serenity

Sometimes I wonder

If in this world of billions

I’m utterly alone

When you have a

Lot to speak

But no one to hear

You linger in agony

And cry in loneliness

I wonder what a glum

Life Has become

When I see faces smiling at me

I question,

what is that they need from me?

The journey of life is miserable and rough

It has become a lonesome abode

Cold and Quite and alone

But sometimes I see

Nature around me

A billion of stars scintillating;

An Inevitable rainbow of amusing shades

The melodious sound of seven notes;

Cheerful birds building a treetop home

The lush green meadows hallowed by sun;

the only things that are

Gleeful in the land of callous.

Some say it’s how life suppose,

To be

But I feel someone

Will fill colors and splendor in life;

The love I have always craved

The possessions I have always dreamt

The happiness I thought,

Cannot be;

It all seems sorrowful but,

One day it’ll vanish away

After every night

A brighter morning arises

Behind every dark cloud

A silver beam of moon peaks

After every disastrous storm

A vibrancy in the sky fills in

After all, there’s nothing

Time cannot heal, it take some time.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago