A father last poem

3 19
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sizan200
empty
empty
empty

I request to everyone there's so many wat if in my mind,

I am married my wife just gave birth to my child,

wat if i dont live longer than i expected i'willleave my child in this world full of hatred,

but please my family and friend,

if u will ever see my child along the way,

through your mouth pls tell the words i wanna say,

My time is so low how i love her and pls keep her always safe,

though life is the only thing that i gave,

though i never wanted to leave,

but its too late for me to be save,

i know im asking way too much,

i know ur all there n if she'll fall ur there to catch,

the last favor im gonna ask,

coz im not gonna live long to see the last...

Take care to my family if i die

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago

Comments

Good one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

But their child Don't think about him.. They only do that what they wanted to do not do that what their father want.. They take cigarette with friends. Lie with family.Do flirting,bad things.. Todays children are so cheap. They Don't think about their father and family..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gd

$ 0.00
3 years ago