A best friend

2 11
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sizan200
empty
empty
empty

I made so many friends in my life. How can you test the real friendship? Here it is. I am gonna tell you the real story of mine.I never thought that one real friendship is so rare like a diamond. One day i was going to collage and i stucked in a road corner with some bad guys. They look like uneducated and dangerous. They stoped me and robbing my money and mobile phone. I was so scarred and that time my two school life friends passing by the road and they saw me. I was shouting loudly to them to save me and my money. But they didnt help me and go away from me. I remember that day they were invited my me in my birthday party. That time they were very close to me. I was hopeless and i thought this is it. Is this my fortune?. But suddenly a boy came to rescue me, this is no one. this is my real friend. His name is raihan.he came and fighting alone with the bad gays. my heart was so full of joy that i also fight with the bad gays and we win. I get back my money and phone and i taught a big lesson from it.

A Friend who leaves you to the danger he is not your friend. And a friend who come to injoy with your happy momment but you can't find him in a bad situation he is also not your friend..A real friend always with you in bad or good momment whatever it is. So my dear friends, my english is not so good but i hope you understand me what i say to you. Please cheak your Friendlist again and get your real buddy. Love him and dont leave him. Thanks for reading my Story.. The story is no fake it is my real life story. Stay home and stay safe. Stay with your best friend.

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago

Comments

wow nice article ❤️ I have already done to subscribe you. please also support to me brother 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago