When I'm with you.

3 36
Avatar for Sixto
Written by
3 years ago

Every Day, there's a lot of a problem that came into our lives and I want to share this song. Try to lessen and feel it you are feeling alone.

When I'm with you

By Citizen Way.

These are the things that I need to pray
Because I can't find peace any other way
I'm a mess underneath and I'm just too scared to show it

Everything's not fine
And I'm not okay
But it's nice to know
I can come this way

When I'm with you
I feel the real me finally breaking through
It's all because of you, Jesus
Anytime, anywhere, any heartache
I'm never too much for you to take
There's only love
There's only grace
When I'm with you
Yeah, when I'm with you, yeah

Nobody knows me like you do
No need for walls, you see right through
Every hurt, every scar, every secret you just love me

Everything's not fine
And I'm not okay
But it's nice to know
I can come this way

When I'm with you
I feel the real me finally breaking through
It's all because of you, Jesus
Anytime, anywhere, any heartache
I'm never too much for you to take
There's only love
There's only grace
When I'm with you
I'm breathing in
I'm innocent
It's like my heart's on fire again
I'm not afraid
I'm not ashamed
I'm safe when I am with you

I'm breathing in
I'm innocent
It's like my heart's on fire again
I'm not afraid
I'm not ashamed
I'm safe when I am with you

And so I'm here just as I am
Bruised or broken
I don't have to pretend

When I'm with you
I feel the real me finally breaking through
It's all because of you, Jesus
Anytime, anywhere, any heartache
I'm never too much for you to take
There's only love
There's only grace
When I'm with you
When I'm with you
I'm breathing in
I'm innocent
It's like my heart's on fire again
I'm not afraid
I'm not ashamed
I'm safe when I am with you

I'm breathing in
I'm innocent
It's like my heart's on fire again
I'm not afraid
I'm not ashamed
I'm safe when I am with you


5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sixto
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sixto
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I couldn't read your article but I'll save it for later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok2 thanks for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the song 😍 Thank you for sharing it. I will download it and add on my christian song playlist.

Ang ganda talaga 💕 Sarap sa ears

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago