Little Business Man (English Version)

6 21
Avatar for Sixto
Written by
3 years ago

Actually, I started a business when I was in High School. When I was in High School I was always short on money. In other words lacking of money in Tagalog (Baon). May mother gives me 15pesos only (Baon). Fares 10pesos per day. The remaining 5pesos I bought a dish at noon, 5pesos what can you buy a dish? Luckily for our canteen back then we had 5pesos of vegetable bags and its already a cooked. So that's why I didn't have to eat anything when I walked home from school. It's only about 20mins walk.

Way back in my first year. So what do I have to do when I try to emphasize that I'm totally short on money. So this is what I am accumulating, every weekend I donate to take a grain of rice, at 1.50pesos per bundle. So no matter what I save, every school day I buy something like junk foods, candy and so on. Even though it was illegal for sale in the classroom, I still struggled to get anything. I was laughing because the guard didn't at notice what's in my bag. Little did he know that he would rather be emptier than notebooks and books.

Hope you like it my story πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

That's how I become Little Business Man in Highschool

7
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Sixto
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I suggest used grammarly darling it will help you a lot. Hahahah ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are u hello Kitty?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me too i had experience small business frm my baon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala e need talagaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you I was like that when we were in my high school days short of money everyday..

$ 0.00
3 years ago