Death in love

In the dark where he used to hide he met a girl who had given him light; there she look his darkness away and rejoiced in her sweetest 'Yes' that day.

"What beauty so rare my eyes have set upon, who accepted my love and be her man"; but oh, so suddenly her feelings had gone, what they had has ended and they were done.

So quickly, he got the answer to his query. He was his girl sitting on another man's knee; clear as waters was the scenario to see, the man was more fine-looking than he.

Broken and torn, he went up straight. So devastated and pitiful was his fate; parents searched for him the whole night, only to find him in the most gruesome sight.

On his bedroom door they sorely broken, they found him lifeless on a rope; on the wall where he had sketched were the words he bitterly etched.

"So hungry for the warmth of affection, so thirsty and longing for attention, Ma&Pa so absorbed in their profession, forgetting that of their efforts, I am the reason".

Emptiness perhaps could be filled by another person, but instead, I was cheated, left and abandoned, what reason do I have left in this world to go on? All I wish is to put all my heartaches to oblivion".

"I wonder if they'd ever notice me when I'm gone. Too late to realize they've lost their precious son; too late for apologies and tears worth a ton for finally, I have found rest in the setting sun".

Sponsors of Sixto
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one. Keep posting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love can not die. Without love a man can not live. Thanks for your writing sharing. I think your writing capacity is rapidly day by day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very nice. I like it. We are many knowledge in this article. We need more article. Keep it up. Your article is exclusive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very important for us. I am ready to die for my love. Well writy bro.keep Writing this kind of article.thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is really good. It's very important to everyone. We are many knowledge in this article. Keep it up man. Keep writing this kind of article. thanks man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your article is excellent. I am ready to die for my love. Keep writing this kind of article. Your article is very important for us thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is such a breath, it is believed that only two stand out a little happiness, love, home, why his name.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love never lets people die. Rather love teaches people to live. But there are some crazy people who can give their lives for this love. Anyway thanks to the author for sharing the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is a very important part in our life. We cannot live without love. If I love anyone then I guess this matter. Thank you so much for writing this type of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very sad. I can not know death in love. Love can not die. Thank you for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wah ne point nuh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago