Broken Phone❤️

0 11

It's because of our advanced technology and it's hard to get along without a smartphone. My mom has siblings in the distance so she needs a phone to communicate with them.

Last year I raised money to give my mom a new phone from my school allowance, and my extra income online. It was Christmas and I had saved enough money so I bought Mom a new phone. My mom was so happy that she was given a new phone.

Mom said she was excited to explore the new phone. And she uses it to communicate with her siblings via video call.

This past few weeks, my mom accidentally dropped her cellphone and broke the screen. When my mom felt sorry for what had happened.

So I'm now trying to get her a new cellphone, even though that would make my mom happy. I hope you visit my articles on the wall which is a great help for me. Thank you very much.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sixto
empty
empty
empty

Comments

How sweet :) God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sweet, I am amazed that this kind of attitude still exist today. Mostly of millennial man are not family oriented, they are just easy go lucky. But you give jistice that there are still some exist bringing the good habits being a Filipino. Hope that millennial person is still the same attitude with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This story is very sad. Science has many advantages. Mobile phone is one of them. It is very valuable in our society.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will tell them to learn to control their anger a little. So that there are no problems in the future. Anyway thanks to the author for sharing with us the story of the broken phone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have many people among us who cannot control their anger. When he gets a little angry, he gets it in his hand, picks it up, throws it and breaks it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a good heart dear. I hope this Community may help you a little.

Your intentions is too good for sure there will be a lot people that may want to help you. God Blessed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks po😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad story. I wish you earn enough to buy new phone for your mother. The members in this site were helpful. I know they will help you too to make more points. Keep on writing articles and share it with us. We are willing support each other here. Wish the best for you. Have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago