Adventure with Friends

8 46
Avatar for Sixto
Written by
3 years ago

I want to share some photos with my friends. Swimming in the ocean.

The crystal clear ocean of Cauayan, Negros Occidental.

It's a friendly Budget. You can reserve your slot for the kubo (cottage), floating in the ocean for just PHP 1,500 good for 15person.

Hope you like it.

For more info about this place, comment bellow.

That's all for today's articles.

11
$ 0.18
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Sixto
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sixto
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good way to spend time with friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoah, where is that place?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Negros Occidental , Philippines

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heck, that's far ;-; I'm in the metro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha it's ok add to your bucket list.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Missin the beach! Beautiful.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Beautiful shots👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will consider it for when I can travel, it will not be soon but someday I will make it travel on vacation is one of the things I would like to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago