How did you become the author of books and novels? (personal experience)

1 40
Avatar for Sitro
Written by
3 years ago

Authorship is an enchanted world whose doors are closed, and only the lucky ones have the keys. Writing is a treasure when we find it enriching ourselves and those who read for us

The starting point: So only the lucky ones can explore this enchanted world? Yes that's right; Everyone who started their career as a writer and author is fully aware that authorship is happiness for them, and if they are ever sentenced to exile to a remote island far from family, peers and loved ones, they will not be upset as long as they have a piece of paper and pen. But others can have this luck if they want to. They just have to find out what this world is like before taking its keys.

On my Facebook page two days ago, I wrote, “The Word Cup Nescafe program and the voice of my mishari are enough for two hours reading the cow .. And that is happiness for me”, without exaggeration, this is all I want, and to be more honest During the quarantine, my daily routine after breakfast and prayer was that I would stay countless hours in front of the computer with the word page; Thus, I finished my first book, which I started writing since (18) August (2018).

Beginning of the journey in authorship 

Now you will ask how my authoring and writing career began. I will tell you, but you have to believe me .. The one who has the first credit for being a journalist and writer is the "subway". When I turned five, I realized that the hospital I go to almost every week to do periodic checks is far from my home, so I was going Approximately (30) to (45) minutes on the metro, I wait and think about how I will get my rights today, and when this painful and boring day will end; This is why I had to occupy myself with anything else to distract me.

So I started talking to myself on the metro and imagining characters and composing a dialogue and a complete script until I got to the hospital station, and I was doing the same thing during my journey back home To forget what I went through during the day, and with time the metro passengers noticed and began to console my mother and tell her not to be upset about the madness that befell her daughter, and in the end my mother complained to me about my father, so I stopped talking to myself in a loud voice and began to imagine stories and draw scenarios and go about them throughout my time in the metro .

the love

Do you know that love is able to reveal all the talents buried within us .. I do not remember exactly when I started talking about my loved ones in my diary; But despite being close to my mother and I have many friends I trust, I do not like to talk about my feelings with others, so I started writing all my feelings on paper, feelings of anger, sadness, longing, disappointment ... etc. I wrote everything up to my dreams, and every time I read what I wrote In the past I found myself happy and felt the same feelings I had at the time, although I did not remember the person I was talking about in my diary; I wondered and wondered: “What is this, is it possible for me to love someone so much? To the extent that I write all my positions with him and his types of laughter. ”

Now I only intend to thank those I spoke about in my diary; Because they were the reason why I knew writing was my ultimate happiness; I finally realized that my happiness when I spoke about them in my diary stemmed from my passion for writing itself, and my deep feelings towards these people were just an argument. The pages of my diary were the key to my enchanted world.

 Fate leads you to your destiny

At the same stage when I started talking to myself on the metro, I had already started learning to read and write, and my father was my destiny that indirectly helped me to hang on to newspapers. My father would come home after his work at 3 p.m. with one of the government or private newspapers or Both of them, besides chocolate, fruits, and toys..etc, at that time my little brother and my older sister were only interested in toys and sweets; But before I gave my father the kiss of his safe return, I would take the newspaper from him and sit on the floor, open it, and wander inside her enchanted world. The joy of my life was that I read a new newspaper every day, and so my destiny led me to my fate.

How dare you write and author

Journalism for me was and remains my eternal love; But I think that as long as there are (4) chambers in the heart, I must fill them, and this is what I did; The second room was given to it for authorship, the third was for translation, and the fourth was left for scientific research, what a wonderful world this one that contains all of them together!

Now I will tell you how to conquer fear and fight any battle boldly

First : You have to choose a special date and tell others your decision, in that case you will put yourself before the fait accompli.

Second : Start with the first step, even if it is very simple, because this step will encourage you and give you confidence that there is a step that has already been taken, and all you have to do is to add some effort to finish what you have already started..You have to realize well that the beginning is half the way towards your goal.

My authoring journey began like this. On the morning of Saturday (18) August (2018 AD) I made a decision before twelve o'clock at night to bring my notebook and pens and wrote the title of the book and its chapters and posted the post on my Facebook page and told my friends to wait for my new book. Of course, later, I was terrified. So I took an introductory step and wrote the novel Wadi Sail and published it in two parts.

And when I felt that there were positive reactions from the readers, I immediately started finishing my first book, and I can say that the book "Empire of Zircon" will be a significant step in my career as a rising writer; Because it took me (690) days to write and review it. At first I thought that it took the writer more than a year to write his book as a kind of failure, but later I found that only successful writers in the world are the ones who spend a great deal of time writing their books.

One day someone told me that my being alive, despite having faced death more than once, is evidence that there are things that no one else can do, and that the whole world is waiting for something from me only I can give it .. and this is what I felt Really while writing the pages of the Zircon Empire book; That is why you must also trust that your life and the whole world are expecting something valuable from you, and you alone are able to give people this treasure.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sitro
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Zeal, passion and goal is needed to inspire one to be a good author

$ 0.00
3 years ago