A practical plan to reach happiness 

6 42
Avatar for Sitro
Written by
3 years ago

Happiness is the only feeling capable of triggering all positive human emotions, and happiness is subject to your decision, it is up to you

In my view, people should not talk about happiness and advise others about strategies that lead them to a happy life. Because I believe we all aspire to different degrees and types of happiness; There are those who have everything but do not feel happy, and there are those who do not have anything and in spite of that can export happiness to all human beings.

Now you are waiting for me to tell you that happiness is relative, right? Nope, I wouldn't say that; Because happiness is not a positive or negative relationship , not even a relative relationship , it all depends on human beings themselves; Because just as there are those who do not feel happy despite having everything, but there are those who have everything and also feel happy. Let me stop this inflammatory talk and militias, and tell you why I wanted to write this article for you today.

I will never talk to you about happiness. But I will tell you about how I reached happiness, and since I am a human being like you, I hope that these lines will help you in creating new opportunities for you that enable you to know happiness and its laws as I have known it.

First, end your concerns

I know for sure that there is no impossible in life; but there is one impossible that I believed in, which is

"It is impossible to feel happy and there is something that worries you or something that you could not resolve."

We must all admit that thinking in and of itself is exhausting psychologically, let alone thinking about negative things!

I know that most of you are now saying how to live a life without anxiety and every day that comes with new challenges , I will not talk about controlling fate and destiny. But I will tell you about (3) solutions to end the unresolved matters in your life:

  1. That you solve it from the root and immediately , and here I want to assure you that a person is able to solve any problem in life, he must only look at things slowly and from different angles.

  2. Sharing your worries with your loved ones, as you may sometimes feel that lying and hiding things from your loved ones will keep them from feeling anxious about you. But things are just the opposite, because knowing this will give them the feeling that they are important to you, and when you tell them, you yourself will feel that the burden of that problem has become less stressful than before.

  3. To let things go as intended ; There are issues about myself that I have not been able to resolve; This is why I found in front of me nothing but to leave it for time, and indeed time was and still is the most important solution for my problems that I could not face; But if you want to use the time to resolve your unresolved issues; You should completely forget about this problem and never think about it as if it never existed.

The bottom line is that anxiety, in my view, is first of all worry and sadness. Therefore, you must get rid of it quickly in order to reach happiness, and do not forget the noble verse in Surat Al-Raad, “Does the remembrance of God calm hearts” , as it is the first and last solution to eliminate worry, sadness and anxiety So my advice to you if you cannot end your concerns by all means; You have to mention a lot of God Almighty.

Second: Finding a goal for your life

I will not wear a human development robe and tell you that the goal is what makes you breathe and makes your life valuable ... etc .;

But I will tell you a story,
after my graduation I was so obsessed with working in journalism that I worked in the job of customer service and marketing on a temporary basis to save the expenses of my freelance in journalism, and despite my suffering during that period, I was very happy at that time because I was working for a goal that I had always dreamed of.

Third: not to postpone important matters

A saying that does not postpone the work of today to tomorrow will not feel its value until after you feel regret later. I followed this sentence in my life, especially after days when I was absent from my school and then my university, and later my work. Because I discovered that every day I wasted away from my school and university was a valuable opportunity, either an important lecture or an unscheduled music session, and for my work the days of my absence were very significant, and I was very sad when I knew the next day that I had missed my dear evening; That is why I decided not to postpone anything, not to miss my appointments, or to skip any task in my daily tasks. If I did not finish any of them completely, at least I accomplished even a small part of them, and thus I have not felt remorse since then; I learned a lesson to never leave anything incomplete or incomplete in my life.

Fourth: Find what makes you happy

In the previous paragraph I told you that I did not feel remorse because there is no longer anything missing or incomplete in my life, and from this standpoint I tell you that the main reason for my feeling happy is my doing the things that I love. And here I am now working as a translator and researcher, I wanted to write stories and novels, and I have already published two volumes of Wadi Sale and finished my first book and started writing a new novel about investigations and crimes, and discovered that I like stringed instruments. That's why I set a new goal for me - to learn to play the piano and the violin.

There is a study I read that was about a group of people on their deathbed, asking them about the thing they regretted the most in their lives, and the answer of the vast majority of them was: “They did not do the things they love.” Dear reader, life is neither short nor long, life is the number of hours and days We spend happily while we are with those we love and with our hobbies and things that do not make us feel the passage of time ... I, thank God, have found what I am, now you do not do anything dear reader except search for what pleases you.

Fifth: Do not listen to others

Have you heard about the saying " turning does not reach "? Let me tell you about a story that I read, there is a competition about mountain climbing and there is a group of young people, and the winner is the one who ascends to the summit first, of course the audience did not remain silent for a second, he kept calling for the contestants and distracting them, and in the end only one reached the summit and they asked him about the secret of his success while the others They fell and failed; He told them that he was "deaf", did not hear anything, that his focus was all on the top; This is what I tell you, do not listen to others; There are those who will disappoint you and many others who will always question your goals and may even make fun of what you do. But do as I do, I only use my ear to filter and pick, I listen only to advice and constructive criticism, and completely ignore the below as if they hadn't said anything.

Sixth: Do not search for problems

As I told you, dear reader, not to listen to others, I also want you not to become a source of trouble for you; Because unfortunately there are many types of people who cannot spend a single day in their life without inventing a problem or raising a controversial topic. Unfortunately, I have this quality in my home, and I can say that their life is not related to happiness and peace of mind. That is why I advise her and advise you to learn the art of ignoring and dealing with matters with flexibility and not to create problems, not out of an eye for an eye, not even out of revenge. I'm not going to tell you to be passive or not to react against those problematic people; But I tell you to deal with matters wisely. I really am surprised a lot of those who spend their lives in constant conflicts. They are neither happy nor a source of happiness for others.

The whole point is: "Do not let days control your life, not even people, your feeling of happiness or not depends on one person only .. Look in the mirror and you will find it."

8
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitro
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Brilliant article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. These 6 points are really true facts and common way for a real happiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiness!! It's an emotional feeling within you, that got you excited about a situation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Telling problems to someone can lessen your heavy feelings. It is also good when you pray and seek for God's help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago