Singapore Mineral Water Advertisement

0 14
Avatar for Sitisan
3 years ago

Today when I watched TV, I saw a beautiful face appeared during advertisement.

That's my favourite artist 😍 ! She's newbie in Mediacorp , so I also don't really know her name.

But I like her show in last drama which she played a small sister role in 70s , so I didn't know how she looks in modern days.

Today my eyes wide open when see her appears in TV adv !

Do you think she's cute ?

By the way, I also quite surprised seeing an advertisement in mineral water in Singapore .

Polar mineral water , quite commonly seen in Singapore mini Mart etc , I still think there's no need to make advertisement as this segment , customers will only go for good price product than quality.

Anyway, I feel thankful to the Polar to choose my favourite artist as their brand spokeperson!

I'm on my way to buy Polar water now !! In support of her !!

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitisan
3 years ago

Comments