Sembawang Beach Garden

0 23
Avatar for Sitisan
3 years ago

As previously mentioned, I would like to share the beach park near my house , namely Sembawang Park.

I always do jogging at the park. But this day I came here to take a breeze.

I like this huge green lawn at the park. I think is very scenic to picnic near and good to photo taking. Simply just breath taking

One more common scene is the park is BBQ . There are many BBQ bits there for rental. You can rent one to do BBQ with friends and family at this scenic beach park. But too bad, now covid19 pandemic season , all BBQ bit are closed for booking. So can only see the view , can't stay here long as in BBQ.

The beach park also overlooking to opposite shore of Malaysia . And one thing interesting and funny is , my cellphone signal will always auto roam to Malaysian Telco, and received the sms - "welcome to Malaysia" when I visit the park :)

Hope you enjoy reading. Happy weekend to all !

7
$ 0.13
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @technician
Avatar for Sitisan
3 years ago

Comments

Oh yeah Sembawang Park, let's meet again sometime later there ! I miss the beach so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe here my 2 cents: share more to the community beauty of this park ! Impressive sea view while BBQ there . Nyaman dan damai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for ur 2 cents both the comment and $$. Hehe . definitely will write more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice beach and park ! next time definitely need to plan a trip to there, thanks for sharing with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago