Cypherium mainnet going to launch

0 40
Avatar for Sitisan
3 years ago

Today cypherium emailed to all its coin subscribers regarding the mainnet launched.

Scheduled to launch in November, cypherium is asking all subscribers to download its wallet and import but many friends unsure how it be done. So here I share my experience to import cypherium wallet into your mobile phone.


The procedure is go to the website (cypherium.xyz), create a wallet address.

Important , very important , very very important !

Note down the recovery mnemonic phrases (seen as a grid) needed to recover or import your wallet in next steps.

Then, go to your sale profile and update the address there.

Now, download the android apk (if you are using android), and using the import wallet feature, provide the mnemonic you saved in previous steps, along with a password or key which you will remember.

I guess with this step, the import is complete. I dont believe public sale participants like myself have any amounts shown as balance yet.

Verify that wallet address corresponds to the generated address at the xyz site and also the update you did on sale profile. That's it!!!

Any other knowledgeable cypherium members, please correct me if mistaken. This is what I did thus I share.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments