BCH regain top 5!

0 24
Avatar for Sitisan
3 years ago

After weekend of hard fork and dust settles down , BCH finally decided to join the crypto bull and now regain top 5 coin , overtake Chainlink !

I do not have much BCH, but my fellow read.cash friends here must be feeling energized and encouraged to produce more quality post considered the good BCH price.

I hope to bring more friends on board here also. As this is definitely a good place to dive into crypto world with little or no real money down.

With the rise of crypto bull, everything is smoothly and all my friends here are happy.

Happy investing and next headache of mine- should I invest in a more in BCH to join the banwagon? Leave your message below if any. Thanks!

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitisan
3 years ago

Comments