There's no greater joy than the feeling of having to wake up every morning.

7 25
Avatar for Sirkb
Written by
3 years ago

There's no greater joy than the feeling of having to wake up every morning.

Do you know why?

It is because for me, it is a proof that the challenges I am experiencing in one area or the other will become a story and a testimony to inspire, motivate and help others to succeed.

When there is life, there is hope.

A living dog is better than a dead lion but praise God I am not a living dog but a living lion.

I know who I am and I may not be totally looking like it right now but I know that I was, I am and I will be, because I was created to manifest what I have been and what I am before the foundations of the earth were laid.

I walk in this reality, I behold it, I believe it, I continue to speak it, I act in its direction and I see it happening.

I hope you believe this for yourself too.

If you do, can I get a "Yes, I Believe?"

Yeah, you do.

Good morning and stay blessed.

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
Avatar for Sirkb
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

After I read the title I thought "no way"... I still say it because it's not as if I am looking forward to wake up but I understand your point of view. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand your point also, its just a wake up motivational post... Its all thanking God for a new day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where there's life, there's hope..very true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inspirational. Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't wait for this pandemic to end. I want to continue my plans for the future and be productive again.

$ 0.00
User's avatar JL_
3 years ago

Well, waking up in the morning is the first blessing we receive everyday. It's another chance for us to move on and face another challenge. Waking up in the morning is the fresh start to do something and make our entire day productive. God bless us always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice contribution... Waking up daily is a blessing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago