Alcohol Effects

1 22
Avatar for Sirkb
Written by
3 years ago

Freewriting has been a place where I share my thought in 10mins and I see it as a mind blowing initiative.

Today I'll be writing on alcohol effects

Key words : ashes - charming - release - perplex - support - worm

Support , Charming and Worm was used.

Start time : 11:50am

End time : 12:00noon

Device used : Mobile phone

Taking alcohol with friends was all fun, feeling tipsy seems out of this world cause sometimes you do things you really can't imagine doing in your right senses.

Most times with the support of my friends I do get home after taking alcohol in excess, taking alcohol has been a norm when I feel downtrodden or when I feel lonely, I felt a Charming relive when I take alcohol.

But it all started on the day I got drunk and abused a military man unknowingly I got the beating of my life I was treated like a worm placed inside salt, when I walked down the street everyone murmured "Drunkard guy" drinking alcohol gave me a bad name, on many occasions I fell inside gutters walking down the street.

On this very day I started felling sick and was rushed to the hospital later to be diagnosed with a kidney disease cause of my excessive drinking.

Timer used : Phone

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Can you tell which timer and device you used, please.

The kidney failure is because of beaten up or something else?

Thanks for joining this contest. You wrote something special and added a remarkable freewrite to this topic. 👍🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago