"PRAISE THE LORD! We're a having a baby!

0 18
Avatar for Sirjmllanos
2 years ago

Hello everyone have a good day, I have some inspirable thoughts to share about my first daughter, Heaven Faith came to our life for almost two years in married.

For some men, the news that you’re going to be a dad can bring about a mix of feelings – some positive, some not so positive. You could feel panic, anxiety, shock or numbness at first.

It isn’t wrong to feel this way – there might be reasons for these reactions, or you might just need time to adjust. Most men get into it eventually, but it might not feel real until your baby is born. This is when you can actually get involved and start being a dad.

First Ultrasound and I can heared the Heart beat🥰🥰🥰(actual photo)

CHILDREN are the future of a family and our hidden treasures. When they are born, they are welcomed into the family and as they grow they learn different things from their parents. These lessons include respect for each other and life in general. And I want to share and mold this to my one of the greates gift from above our baby Heaven Faith.

First and second try result.And it was Positive🥰 (actual photo)

When I first saw the pregnancy test, my body is shaking and not even knowing my tears down.Praise the Lord, it was positive ! Atlast,God give me you. I said to your mother to test another one for sure result, and it was. I am so excited, even, I can hear my own heartbeat for so much joy.

My Queen (actual photo)

And here comes the biggest guessing game for pregnant well, maybe besides whether it's a boy or a girl—is when Baby will decide to make an appearance. Then we say, only God knows and be thankful for the blessing.

Come out😊I can wait to see you😍

Few months waiting,and our baby will come out. But I have a little worried because the Pedia said that the baby will come out on November 20,2021 but it was early the baby come out November 17,2021 but Pedia explained to us clearly. "The onset of labor is a mysterious process, and due dates are not an exact science. In fact, only five percent of babies are born on their actual due date, according to one of two recent studies that are shedding light on new ways to better predict the birth day."So, I relief and calm to the situations.

My mini-me (actual photo)

When my first baby was born, I had to laugh. And I said to my wife"it's me a female version of me,my mini-me. The she laugh and said back "ohwsss sure?"

My li'l family (actual photo)

My dear friends, it's your time to comment who does it looks like the father or the mother?

My li'l family (actual photo)

Thansk for reading .Hope you like it😊

Have a nice day & God Bless😇

3
$ 1.56
$ 1.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sirjmllanos
2 years ago

Comments