like@good box of chocolate.Coz you will never know what is inside the potato box till you wont click

17 62
Avatar for SirPotato
3 years ago

Sponsors of SirPotato
empty
empty
empty

Do not lie and always tell the truth ! That is what we often hear from our parents, grandparents, uncles, and other older family members. From potato point of view, humans try to follow certain rules. Some people are better at following the rules than others, but all try to live according to their conscience. What if one day all people started to tell the truth without being able to lie. In earlier articles you met the salty family, today you will be greeted by a real truthful family.




truthful family story




















































as life can tell, that sometimes is better to tell lie than being trully honest human ! Thank you

download brave browser

dance with potato energy that will bring you fun and joy to your mind and your soul

join the potato kingdom community.

https://read.cash/c/potato-kingdom-20dd

register to rea.cash if youre still not a member and dont forget to join potatokingdom community !

12
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of SirPotato
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SirPotato
3 years ago

Comments

You forgot me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes the truth can be better silenced. Because what you don't know does NOT hurt.As for me, you won't know, I'll lie to you all, that I am well - I will lie, I will keep my sorrow silent.Nothing will comfort the heart; it will hurt me, it will hurt, in solitude I will suffer for us for years, years.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes the truth can be better silenced. Because what you don't know does NOT hurt.As for me, you won't know, I'll lie to you all, that I am well - I will lie, I will keep my sorrow silent.Nothing will comfort the heart; it will hurt me, it will hurt, in solitude I will suffer for us for years, years.

ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh hello sir potato! You always have a great article i love the graphic as always specially the policeman who says stop! Hehehe so cute! And i got relate from your topic here to your article.. 🌸 “honesty” Have a great day ahead! Keep on slayin. & shining!

Yours truly, Marty27

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you Marty27 youre the one loyal to potato kingdom and SirPotato articles. Thank you and muchos gracias senorita- SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is hilarious!hahahahaha. i think if all of us will tell the truth,maybe there is a chance of disaster,hahahaha..its my opinion,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh yeahs, that will be for sure the end of the world where your close friend can turn to worst enemy if you read his minds right ! thank you - SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol wondetful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article dear. @SirPotato . Too good article . Your work and experience is really appreciateable . Carry on sir. Iam always with you ❤️i will try my best to support you ❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. So true..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for understanding SIrPotato, also SirPotato likes to lie a bit but only from time to time :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I lie too. I think that's part of human nature.. but didn't know potatoes lie too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome to the club, we both are little liars then, in good way of thinking of course ! Stay energized as potato !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, sirPotato, and stay safe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh well but only sometimes, especially when we feel too salty, thank you your mayesty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your work is really appreciateable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your work is really appreciateable.

Thank you SirPotato is happy to deliver new thoughts to read.cash human community

$ 0.00
3 years ago