fair and unfair life of humans - secret message by SirPotato psycho

4 22
Avatar for SirPotato
3 years ago

When life is so unfair to you, does it also means that other person has a fair life just only because your life is unfair? That should make me happy knowing that someone has a fair life thanks to my unfair potato life. The theory of the harmony of the universe in which balance must be kept. Harmony between good and evil must be preserved plus+plus=minus while minus+minus=plus - SirPotato morning fights of thoughts SirPotato thoughts. Its morning so good morning to every humans.

the story of very true friends

Stay blessed with potato energy sensual feeling and feel safe commenting SirPotato articles

SirPotato articles are free of "move to spam" option

like, subscribe, comment

join potato kingdom community

https://read.cash/c/potato-kingdom-20dd

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of SirPotato
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SirPotato
3 years ago

Comments

While I was reading the article I remember my old friend, back then we help each other and always stick together in times of our happy moments but when time goes by we grow separately because we have our own path to walk with. One day, we accidentally saw each other and am so happy that I have a chance to talk and bond with her, but t hat's not what happen,the thing is my old friend just ignore me like I was never part of her life and and a non-existing micro organism in the planet earth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago