cant add more articles to my community. Potato rights abused at read.cash - SirPotato truth revealed

30 33
Avatar for SirPotato
3 years ago

Is there any limit to post articles in my own community? Im struggling adding new articles and I cannot handle it ! SirPotato need some backup ! Trying to add anything to my community for all day with no results.

PotatoKingdom underattack

or SirPotato is providing too many information to read.cash community

like, subscribe, comment

join potato kingdom community

https://read.cash/c/potato-kingdom-20dd

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of SirPotato
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SirPotato
3 years ago

Comments

I don't know if I should be sad about you not being able to post anything in your own community, or comment "that is so cute".. but I hope you have resolved the issues.. I should join in your kingdom and see more of your cuteness, SirPotato.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning.I hope you have solved the problem and are happily writing in your potato kingdom again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck dear for your community. Hope you will reach your goal soon..πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you potatos will fight for their right its already too late for humans, PotatoKingdom will start over taking the read.cash platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. Sure β˜ΊπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can carry it on! Maybe there is a problem on the server sometimes i happens to me as well and i cant open my read cash. I hope everything is going to get better soon. And i know it will πŸ™‚πŸ₯°β€οΈ You are such an inspiration glaze! πŸ˜†πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

support sent, anyway lets keep on rolling with energy, lessons and fun of potato mashed minds , than you !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir I haven't joined your community. Would you please provide the link of your community??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its always on the bottom of SirPotato articles but the link is here : https://read.cash/c/potato-kingdom-20dd thank you in advance SirPotato running with the wolfs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the support of potato community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omoo, is that for real? In your own kingdom sirPotato? Anyway my friend too can't post an Article on any community here, seriously what is going on 😱

Anyway Good Morning from Philippines, have a beautiful blessed Sunday @sirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning Lady Ruffa adn yes cant do anything to add it to potato community or itsj ust some kind of a bug or potatokingdom is underattack and admins trying to hide this community becouse there is too many lessones provided and research about human race

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, no way, Maybe you have a penalty? Have you check it already? Or maybe it's just really a bug, why dont you try submitting it again in the community?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SirPotato is nice and clean from any penalties no notifications in this case, sirPotato strongly believe that admins finded out that one potato is getting fameous writter at RC and they want to stop him, but as sir mask said "somebody stop me! smooooooking"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, you're so cute. Anyway sir, I mention you in an article, read it, it was about posting Article, in community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you but informations there dun help much, I know that there is only one article allowed to one community only, actually tried to add article to other users communitys but still error appear, dunno this must be global glitch or personal attack of potatokingdom, but our walls are high and solid so nothing cant touch it ! thank you SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm, okie, maybe it's just a glitch then, I hope it will be solve soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for little help this will be noticed in my potato book as Lady RUffa problem potato solver, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, no problemo sirPotato, I just want to help you because once you solve the problem, I will mashy mashy yous 🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lady cruel Ruffa, tjhis is very very bad behavior mentioning mashed patatas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eehhh, I can't help it, I miss it that mashe dpotato 🀀😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what is your cruel secret that you do not want me to reveal?sirpotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

one day potatos will rule planet earth then eveything will change but as for now we potatos have to keep this in top secret section, thank you - SirPotato with mashed minds

$ 0.00
3 years ago