brave browser-why you make so little money by watching ads-SirPotato browser inspection- the truth

8 78
Avatar for SirPotato
3 years ago

You have probably heard how brave browser runs at ultra-fast speed and block a lot of unnecessary ads. Lets talk about money inside this browser

SirPotato monthly earnings from brave from watching ads

why so little?

As always of the poor region where SirPotato lives.

so why brave is well promoted everywhere?

because of the best referral program provided where you can earn up to 7,5 USD per one referral

Group I - lots of ads to watch, Group 5 almost no ads at all provided

Also you will need Uphold or Gemini account to do any withdrawal from brave browser

you will get paid xx$ value for your referrals depends on the region where they live, also they must use this browser for more than 30 days, then you will get paid.

resuming

will you make money by watching ads?

-NO

will you make money by referring program?

-YES

Now you know how to make cash with brave browser - Thank you

10
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Maar2K
Sponsors of SirPotato
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SirPotato
3 years ago

Comments

My country is in 4 groups

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My country is in the last group. I don't use Brave, I don't like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

but we are humble and content with little also my earnings are around $ 1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not using that browser, I'm still using Google Chrome,😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoah! Cool information sir potato as always! I hope you are doing good these days! Have a great day to you 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Inpormason..dear...love u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will check this one later..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear, I don't understand these topics. I miss your fun posts about potatoes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago