Son, Beware, Time Flies

2 24
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

My father told me that world one day " Son , Beware , Time Flies " . Don't be betrayed by your age. Do something special . Think about your future. But unfortunately , I was at land of dreams. I don't know how I didn't pay attention to his words.

Wake up son , wake up son . It is the time to take action now . You will die as a boring man if you don't do it .

But how I do it ? Jump in fire for your future. I understand that he meant to get out of my confort zone.

Isabella is a beautiful and charming lady. She loves you. She wanna marrying you. She is standing ready for you. She is just waiting a sign from you. Do it son , don't dealy. I am still young I said . I don't wanna to engage now.

I lose the girl. She is married now. I told you Son , Beware , time flies . I have told you that several times but you aren't listening till now.

Time is the essence of your life. Opportunities come once. If you don't take action , you stay behind losers . Invest your time . Don't lose your life like me.

8
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

Comments

Wow such a nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago