Oh Luxrious Girl I Gone Mad

1 17
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

When a woman that you love from your deepest heart but she ignores you because she is interested in other super richer than you.

Yeah ! oh my luxrious girl you see me as poor man.

Are you looking for a rich man ?

No love or emotions that lady turns me mad

She concentrates on materialistic things .

I drink a cup of tea on an empty stomach

My name become Jonny now

Left and right I follow dear

I am poor but a real man and I don't do bad to you girl

But I realise that seperation and love are controled by money

You ignore me girl now

But it is not the end of story

I work hard day and night because of misery

I know girl you ignore me now

But you will get bored soon of the rich man

And you come to your poor man

Oh my luxrious girl you see me as poor man.

Are you looking for a rich man ?

No love or emotions that lady turns me mad

She concentrates on materialistic things .

My last words to you lady

I make my presence in your heart now

But before I leave you now

I give you a simple fact to understand me now

Lady Gold does not make the man

Lady Gold does not make the man

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago