My Worried and Jealous Indian Lady

0 114
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

My Lovely Indian Lady I am missing you.

Are you so jealous and you let me know ?

Baby I tell you don't worry I cannot forget you.

Added to that there is no lady like you

Jealous , Jealous my Indian lady

Share your sorrow and worries with me .

There is no problem baby

You are my dream yeah you you sweetheart

Jealous , jealous Indian lady

Jealous , jealous you are my life

There is no obstacles darling

Because I can't leave your past behind.

You are in my heart o sweet baby

Even if you are too far my Indian lady

Because I am for you and time is running

And I want to marry marry yeah

you are in my mind

you are my dream my Indian lady Yeah

10
$ 0.42
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

Comments