My Strong Emotional Reveal her Feelings

0 5
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

My lovely girl I want to listen to you . Don't hide your feelings about me .

I know you are emotional . You are on fire so speak to me and spill the beans.

My baby girl start to break and tell me that lyrics :

I love you when you come

I love you when you leave

I love you in every place you put your feet.

Look at my eyes baby

Then look after seconds my man

You see I am not lying

Expect you there is no one on me

Darling the story , between me and you , is not new.

It takes both our minds me and you.

you ask me what I want

Why you don't ask yourself ?

No one can take your place in my heart

What's your story heart ?

What's your story my heart ?

As life I love you dear.

Without your adoration , my heart feels empty.

No fill your place in my heart

So I tell you my belover

I tell you my belover

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

Comments