My Princess Love is Like Eon

0 7
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

When it is impossible to forget a beautiful woman from your mind . I see her in my dreams . I see her as my princess. So , I write these emotional phrases may be I win her heart.

Oh My Princess ! Your love is like eon .

How you want that I am not thinking of you.

How I am not thinking of you my fair lady .

You make me staying up the nights believe or not yeah !

My mind is full thoughts . People agree but other critisize me .

I am your prince lady ! Your love is epoch.

You make me staying up the nights .

Now I am overthinking .

My life is full obstacles dear .

The reason I need your eon love now .

Can you do it right now ?

Your impatient man is waiting hun .

Working , working , working , working

Thinking , Thinking , every second

Routine , routine , in me living like stable things .

My mama , praying , praying , praying

The reason is marrying my beautiful queen.

Yeah , my princess , princess , princess

It's time for now you know.

if it is impossible now , I don't give up.

I am still trying till I die fellow.

Working hard day and night o queen .

Baby trust me . I am taking my place in this world here .

6
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

Comments