My Night Moon Lady I seek you

3 302
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

Oh ! My night moon lady I am seeking you.

Since I am ill and my sickness you the only cure for it.

I ask why waves are wild and the sky is blue

It is still living the love of mild arms.

So stay calm and warm yeah.

what brings me to your moon world is that I miss.

You are the lady that teaches to dream and to have ambitions.

And you teach me to smile and to fear nothing .

so what's the wrong if I fall in your love.

In the sea of your love , I swim barely .

Oh my moon lady , let me drinking baby .

From your cup of love , give me and give me .

To forget all evil , oh my night moon lady.

10
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

Comments

WOw your re good writer:::::::::::::::::::::I subscribe you :::::::::::::::::: so subscribe me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago