My Lovely Girl I am not An Outsider !

0 6
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago
Sponsors of SingleNorman
empty
empty
empty

The reason I write these words because sometimes men fall in love of a beautiful woman . But in contrast , she doesn't share the same feelings with him. Lady I am not an outsider we can love each other.

I grabbed and pulled you towards me , then your eyes come into mine.

Why your love for me has no value ?

I come from your soil and I begged you to stand up by me.

You turned your back on me and you didn't hear me.

I dedicated all of my life songs to you.

And I wrote that I love you on your old walls.

I told you before that I am ill and you are my cure.

I called out to you with a pain of death , I am missing your eyes.

I called out to you with a pain of death , I am not planning to leave you.

I called out to you with a pain of death that smells like the neighborhood alleys.

Why your love for me has no value ?

You considered me an outsider , outsider , outsider.

And your love for me has no value .

You made me break bad , bad, bad .

Everything will pass and the cloud will disappear.

You considered me an outsider , outsider , outsider.

Why your love for me has no value ?

You made me break bad , bad, bad .

Everything will pass and the cloud will disappear.

Tobe Continued ....

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

Comments