My Heart

3 27
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

Writing with my deepest heart. I feel that I am in another world . All things are going crazy . O my poor decent heart , O my poor decent heart . That I try to find the cure for it.

All speak money , want the wealth

Millions in every place

Get away my heart , leave

People suffer other type of Covid

Like a bird : I want to fly

Under the moon light

For peace of mind

Get away my heart , leave

People suffer other type of Covid

In front of people I am full of joy

But deep in my heart I suffer

All in crypto working

All in money thinking

But deep in my heart I suffer

But deep in my heart I suffer

My fellow lord cure my heart

My poor decent heart

I cure it with my hand lovely

I cure it with my hand lovely

I am still young

And you love me

May alter who harm me

O my sweetest heart of me

O my sweetest heart of me

The fear leave it

As a box hide it

The past is past

The past is over

The past is over

A cute word in my heart

The praying of my mom

The precious of jewel of my life

The precious of jewel of my life

In front of people I am full of joy

But deep in my heart I suffer

My fellow lord cure my heart

My poor decent heart

I cure with it my hand lovely

I cure with it my hand lovely

I am still young

And you love me

May alter who harm me

O my sweetest heart of me

O my sweetest heart of me

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These were some emotional word for me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago