My Dovetail Gazette Hana

0 59
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

Me and Gazette Hana

At mountain collecting the flowers

Me and Gazette Hana

At mountain collecting the flowers

O Hana destrict of my heart

My Gazette land of passion

In intensity with me you stand

She is my dovetail O Hana

Me and Gazette Hana

At mountain collecting the flowers

Me and Gazette Hana

At mountain collecting the flowers

She is my country lady

The generosity that love me

The inspector of my enviers O Hana

Me and Gazette Hana

At mountain collecting the flowers

She is my rejoicing night

She doesn't bother my wine

Whisper me under the moon O Hana

Me and Gazette Hana

At mountain collecting the flowers

She is my warm-hug lady

My wings between my humeral

She makes me like crazy O Hana

Me and Gazette Hana

At mountain collecting the flowers

She is sometimes dull and stubborn

She is tender loving my mom

She is the only one in my liver

She is my dovetail O Hana

Me and Gazette Hana

At mountain collecting the flowers

Mom pray for me and Hana

Hand at Hand with this precious Jewel

You the joy of my life yeahhhh

You are my halal O Hana

Peace of my mind no overthinking

She is my dovetail Hana

All witness no overthinking

She is my treasure , my treasure

Collecting flowers for my dovetail Gazette

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

Comments