Missing My Alluring Traveller Lady

0 4
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

Wow ! baby you are my alluring traveller lady that I am missing her.

Oh my fellow wind cross the sea and travel and send to her my greetings .

How I explain my case to her my travelling baby.

My storming soul thinks badly of her.

You are too far from me in an other country girl.

I swear I cannot wait to meet you there.

Go warm wind to her and say hello to the girl that I love.

Go lovely wind above the mountain .

I want you dear reaching her and give her my strong emotions there.

And when you return , I am waiting for you without boredom.

How I explain my case to her

Oh go wind to her land and send my best missing for her.

Now the wind said I am tired and in my place send the pigeons .

No problem I am not giving up now.

Thank you wind I am pleasing my white pigeons.

O my fellow pigeons wake up at early morning.

Go to my belover and send her my tons of love.

The pigeons said don't worry man .

We reach your girl and send your love.

My traveller girl when I meet you

I want to explain my case to you

My heart suffers illness now

And the cure is to love you now

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

Comments