Come On !

0 21
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

Come on , come on

Let's the party start

O yeah let's dance

come on !

O wave of sea

I don't have luck

She leaves my heart

That I call her my love

I can be patient

I taste the bitterness

Only God know

That I can't stand her absence

Yeah Yeah

She told me No

Yeah yeah

Beautiful and Young

Yeah Yeah

She told me No

Yeah yeah

Beautiful and Young

My lovely is at the party

Waiting for her lovely prince

She wants him gentelmen , elegant

And sing my baby , my baby

Come on baby

Come on lady

Dance with me girl

And move your body

Come on baby

Come on lady

Dance with me girl

And move your body

Girl you make me crazy

Shining in my heart

You are my sexy lady

Let's the party start

Come on , come on

Let's the party start

My lovely lovely lady

Always in my mind

Come on , come on

Let's the party start

I want you tobe my love , my life

Forget the past and enlight the days

Living in my soul

And there is no reason for blame

Come on come let's the party start

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

Comments