中國製造 Baby Made In China

1 168
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

Made in China , Baby made in china

You are a farewell from my mind now

Tell me Where you were lady ?

When I were a poor man

I want to stay away from you

I were very patient with you

I love you without lies yeah yeah

You swear that you don't leave

And you start with bad

But betray I don't wait yeah yeah

You were my life , my age you were

Forget my heart , forget my love betray

You choose , you start evil spirit

Remember now if you forget

From my mind now you quit

You tears are lying if you cry

Life is short and nothing last

Made in China , Baby made in china

You are a farewell from my mind now

Tell me Where you were lady ?

When I were a poor man

7
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

Comments

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago