Baby Call Me The Big Boss

3 72
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

Lots of Speech ouch

And you are heavy stop

Music is hypnosis and make it like boss

My sea is deep ouch

I got the key of love

So call me , so call me

The big ,big boss

The big , big boss

Scoo the big , big , big boss

We come from Africa and we make it boom

We serve the music for everyone

All the city become lots of fun

And my neighbors dance like bambam

Move your body body baby

And we make the money

I buy you the mark of Gucci

Then you drive the trademark Ferrari

Lots of Speech ouch

And you are heavy stop

Music is a hypnosis and make it like boss

My sea is deep ouch

I got the key of love

So call me , so call me

The big ,big boss

The big , big boss

Scoo the big , big , big boss

I always change the flaw

Check your body body baby

And the night is still long

Music without stop

So call me , so call me

The big ,big boss

The big , big boss

Scoo the big , big , big boss

Sponsors of SingleNorman
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

Comments

Cute๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago