First of all intro

7 35
Avatar for Sinclairy
2 years ago

My name is sinclairy David, I am the last born of my parents up till date, I was born on 7th of may 1998,made in Nigeria but all over the world product. I have two brothers and one sister before me.

I love having a good relationship with peoples around me, most especially sexual intercourse and vividly jovial with everyone. The reason why is because I believed that through good relationship with one another, and pgeople easily get good connection among ourself (book should not be judged by the cover), however i believe that no one is an island.

Since the genesis of my life up till now, I like sharing the secrets of my life with friends (mutually ones), these people are those who can says lot about me, even more than what my biological parents can says. They knew me to the extent that, when I'm laughing, they can differs my laughing wether I'm in a good mood or another.

The food I like best is beans,I like eating this food to the extent that,if God says to me that out of all food In the whole world that I should pick just one to be eating for the rest of my life,I can't wait to choose beans as my favorite food.

In time for dress up,I prefer blue and white or cream and brown colour as my favorite dressing,if these two colour is out of my dresses it means I have not certified myself.

Sponsors of Sinclairy
empty
empty
empty

Reading or chatting is my hobbies whenever I'm in a leisure mood/time, I can do these throughout the day if the time permits me. I love how God made me, zero worry.

I really like to be relating with those people who show me how exactly they are through their actions,idea good or bad.i always which to relate with such people.

Last but not least,I like relating with my enemies more than my mutual friend, because loving my enemies mostly pushing me to know more about them, moreover, since I have knew them as my enemies,it will help me to know which kind of game I will be playing with them. My mutual friends are more to rely on than other people, with my little knowledge.

Thanks for reading.....

6
$ 3.13
$ 3.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Crownofbeauty
$ 0.03 from @Pearlkel
+ 1
Avatar for Sinclairy
2 years ago

Comments

I hope you find comfort here. Welcome buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome brother just follow the rules and you are good to go

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome but what do you mean by sexual intercourse. Hope that was a mistake and try to read over after typing. That's a tip though am not being sarcastic. Welocome to read.cash bro and enjoy yourself here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago